Anonymous - Login

Board of Governors

Board Members

Mrs. Susan Hoxie-Key - Chairman
Consulting Engineer
Southern Nuclear Operating Company

Mr. Jean-Michel Guiheux - Vice Chairman
Vice President Sourcing & Supply Contracts

Mr Kenny Church
General Manager Nuclear Engineering, Fuel Management, and Design
Duke Energy

Mr. Malcolm Critchley
President and CEO

Mr. Dan M. Collier - Executive Director
Director, Consulting
NAC International

Ms. Lourdes Guzman
Uranium Procurement Manager
ENUSA Industrias Avanzadas, S.A.

Mr. Dauren Alybayev
Managing Director of Marketing & Sales
JSC "NAC" Kazatomprom

Others - Appointed by Board

Mr. Juan Subiry - Secretary to the Board
VP, Market and Product Strategy
NAC International

Mr. Gary E. Leamon - Treasurer to the Board
Senior Consultant
NAC International

W. Hampton Morris - General Counsel to the Board
Cushing, Morris, Armbruster & Montgomery, LLP